Blonds, bloomers, blondes and rumors: do those really mix well?

by Ken Carpenter

 

 

OK, before the blonds who are about to read these two stories organize a lynching, I’m on your side!

My offerings today are from 2004 and 2005. One is a semi-historical tale about underwear, with a personal flavor, you might say. In it I make a statement incriminating my dear sister, who passed away last year. I left it as is with no update, knowing she would like it, but I updated my son’s age. I’m odd, what can I say.

The other story is about blonds, both the pros and the cons. Do they really have more fun?

I want to thank the people who accepted my friend requests the last few days, and this link to my Blog is the reason I friended so many friends of friends. If you like to read and have a warped sense of humor, you may find something you like.

